ATUMN REGIMEN WORKSHOP – ONLINE

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on email
Email
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on print
Print
autumn regimen ayurveda diet

 

Learn to connect with the environment and adjust your diet & lifestyle to be in full harmony with the seasons.

Ayurvedic scriptures give us very specific guidance on changes that take place each season in our environment and suggests balancing behaviours so as to remain healthy and prevent diseases.

 

In this “Autumn special” workshop we will :

  • Explore the ancient oriental teachings
  • Connect with our body to feel the impact of climatic and energetical seasonal changes
  • Create a personal diet & lifestyle plan to keep our balance this autumn

 

Who is it for? Everyone! All levels. No experience required

Where? Online on zoom. The link will be sent to you when you register.

When? 18 September 2021
London time : 5PM
Paris time : 18.00
Athens time : 19.00

Add event to 

 

Duration ? 1h (more or less…tends to be rather more !)

Language ? English

Cost ? Free participation (paypal link)

Material ? A comfortable & quiet sitting spot and comfortable clothing.

Workshop lead :

Elena Beurdeley
Ayurveda Practitioner
(Nutrition| Herbal remedies | Massage Therapies)
Member AAPUK

Registrations

Before 9 sept.  elena@theayurvedacentre.com

Most Recent Articles

ayurveda massage oils

AYURVEDIC MASSAGE OILS

Ayurvedic massage therapies and treatments make use of a variety of base and medicated oils carefully selected on the basis of the individual bodily constitution

Read More »